The following councillors and members in non-council positions can be contacted by emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

President: Gail White
Vice Presidents: Bev Greenway and Carolann Thomson
Treasurer: Ron Grimes
Secretary: Pauline Turville

Wendy Brown - Promotions Coordinator
Gary Fitzgerald - Network Administrator
Bev Greenway - Volunteers Coordinator
Gail White - Records Manager
Darralyn Cusack - Membership Secretary
Carolann Thomson
Gregor Mason
Wendy Eldridge
Chris Collins

Non-Council Positions:
Magazine Editor - Carolann Thomson
News & Events Newsletter - Cheryl Heazlewood
Property & Maintenance Manager - John Wishart
Website - Linda Farrell